On Sale

The Wonderlands Vinyl Box Set

Sale price

Regular price $ 54.99
( / )

THE WONDERLANDS Vinyl Box Set contains:

  • Four, 12" high quality vinyl records
    • Sunlight
    • Shadows
    • Darkness
    • Dawn
  • All 25 songs on high quality vinyl.  A song for every hour of the day.
  • The Wonderlands vinyl is standard weight, which is between 120-130 grams. 
  • Colors may vary.

*This product may take additional time to ship as the majority of stock is kept in San Diego and shipped to Nashville for online orders.