On Sale

Seasons Collectors Vinyl Box Set

Sale price

Regular price $ 54.99
( / )

 The vinyl box set contains:

  • four 12" high quality vinyl records
    • fall
    • winter
    • spring
    • summer
  • A beautiful gatefold cover featuring a couple of Andy Barron's best shots of jon over the years
  • all 24 songs on high quality vinyl

*This product may take additional time to ship as the majority of stock is kept in San Diego and shipped to Nashville for online orders.

From Jon:

hey record players,

Vinyl has been a dream of mine ever since I stole my parents record player back in the day.  Andy Baron did the artwork, using photos he took from some of the late night shows from around the world. I hope you dig it! If you like to drop the needle down from time to time this is a collection that I think you'll enjoy for a long time.