On Sale

The Wonderlands Collectors EPs Combo Pack

Sale price

$ 20.00

  • - 25%
  • Regular price $ 14.99
    ( / )



    3 years ago today, I released the third ep in the Wonderlands series, titled 'Darkness'.  The following month 'Dawn' came out and I set out to play 25 Shows in 24 Hours around San Diego - A show on every hour coinciding with the songs on the Wonderlands EPs.

    Today we're rereleasing these songs back into the world in cardboard sleeves.  You can order the entire collection right now in my store.

    Thanks for all the love and support on this solo journey.

    Track Listings
      1. Terminal
      2. The Mountain
      3. You Don't Know How Beautiful You Are
      4. Caroline
      5. Patron Saint Of Rock And Roll
      6. All Of God's Children

      1. Ghost Machine
      2. My Coffin
      3. Fake Your Own Death
      4. Good For Me
      5. Your Love Is Enough
      6. Siren's Song

    1. Come Home
    2. Beautiful (Part II)
    3. You Alone
    4. She Said
    5. Larger Than Life
    6. June & Johnny (feat. Sara Watkins)
    7. Inner Peace

    1. Inheritance
    2. Run Free
    3. Inseparable
    4. When We Collide
    5. Mercy's War
    6. Before Our Time (feat. Sara Watkins)